20 April - 21 April 2024 - Rutland SC

Harken RS Sprints 2024

HomeEnter OnlineEntry ListContactsClub InfoResultsPhotos

Event has ended


Entry List

FleetSail NoHelmCrew Club
RS Vareo Fleet
RS Vareo649Chris AbbottNottingham Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS Vareo621Luke FisherEmberton Park SCUnited Kingdom 
RS Vareo349Mike DickerArmy Sailing Association Thorney Island Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS Vareo443Paul NorthMilton Keynes SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100 Fleet
RS100472Andrew LeatherMiddle Nene SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100523David SmartChew Valley Lake SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100509Clive EplettFrensham PondUnited Kingdom 
RS100526Mostyn EvansMounts Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100379Mark HarrisonGurnard SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100221Martin WilsonEmsworth Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS100124Tom FletcherHunts SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300 Fleet
RS300556Peter MackinStokes Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300501Roger MarinoWarsash SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300527Ian ClarkWarsash SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300457Sam Davy Hykeham SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300308Neal Gibson Downs SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300545Richard HanbyBeaver sailing clubUnited Kingdom 
RS300359George BenderMidland Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS300476Steve SallisHykeham SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300460Josh OatesBartley SCUnited Kingdom 
RS400 Fleet
RS4001481Ian WalkerAnnaWarsashUnited Kingdom 
RS4001528Christopher EamesRachel TilleyQueen Mary SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001526Ollie GrovesEsther ParkhurstBeaver SCUnited Kingdom
Late Fee: 83

Paying by Bank Transfer

  1. Please pay GBP83.00 into the account listed below.
  2. Add the Entry ID 9958 as the payment reference as well to help us in linking the payment to your entry details.
Once transfer has completed your entry will be marked as paid, this is done manually so there may be a delay of up to 2 working days for your entry to show green
Many thanks

Acct Name: RS Classes International Group
Sort Code: 20-97-40
Account No: 60956481
IBAN: GB90 BUKB 2097 4060 9564 81

RS4001489David SwiftRobertWarsash scUnited Kingdom 
RS400517Max BurrowsAmy BurrowsRutland Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001535Tom HalheadPaul HilliarLlandegfedd SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001383Phil RobinsonTim Cresswell Carsington United Kingdom 
RS4001272Andy WilcoxHannah WilcoxHunts Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001355Paul Reynolds MatthewBanbury Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001029John CunninghamNicola CokayneCarsington SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001435Matthew SheahanEllie SheahanWarsash SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001505Jack HoldenRob HendersonHISC United Kingdom 
RS4001502Jon HeissigNicky GriffinLlangorse SCUnited Kingdom 
RS500 Fleet
RS5001002Robin LeatherSamuel LeatherGurnard Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS500922Thomas LeatherMaeve HallGurnard Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS5001756Stephen CockerillSarah CockerillStokes Bay Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS500857Bob PrestonIslaGurnard Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS500803John ReynoldsFran HowellGrafham Water SCUnited Kingdom 
RS500610John CooperAndy MawBurghfield SCUnited Kingdom 



Refund policy:
If you cancel your entry before the early entry deadline we will refund all fees, minus a £10 admin fee. If you cancel after the early entry deadline, but before online entry closes our standard policy is to return 50% of fees. Where an event entry limit has been reached a refund will only be issued if another boat from the waiting list takes your place. If you cancel after entry closes we will not usually issue a refund.
Please note that where entry is paid directly to the club and for club hosted events a different policy may apply - please contact the club for details.